Soda Blonde - Swimming Through The Night Single Review

Soda Blonde are a 4 piece from Dublin comprised of former Little Green Cars members Faye O'Rourke, Adam O'Regan, Donagh Seaver O'Leary and Dylan Lynch. This new venture is an artistic collaboration with the four musicians self producing all aspects of the work and all songs written by Faye when she was in her twenties.

"Swimming Through The Night" is a complete departure from Little Green Cars with a more 80's synth sound which creates a really cool atmosphere throughout the track. This coupled with Faye's dreamy vocals make for a truly exceptional debut single from Soda Blonde.

Follow Soda Blonde on:


Popular posts from this blog

Status Quo Documentary to air on RTÉ Radio 1 Extra Sunday 2nd August

Something Happens - Oriel Centre, Dundalk Gaol 26th October 2019

Benjamyn - Sea Of Uncertainty Single Review